Welcome

networking-collaboration-conversation-connection-

Networking Magic:
Where Entrepreneurs Share & Collaborate

First & Third Thursday  of every month at 3pm PDT/ 6pm EDT
     
First & Third Friday of every month at 9am AEDT
or 
Third Wednesday of every month at 6pm AEDT

 

Live On Zoom

Join us for the opportunity to make connections
with other like-minded women and share your Business with amazing entrepreneurs from around the world.
Discuss strategies, ask questions
and have fun at the same time.

Connecting People everywhere