Welcome

Inspire, Innovate, Ignite Panel Discussions

001. Bridging the Gap Between Spirituality and Reason

Timezone: New York, ET 
April 25th at 9.30-10.30pm ET

Timezone: Sydney, AEST
April 26th at 11.30am-12.30pm AEST

 

002. The Quest for Inner Harmony: Coping with 2024 by Embracing Non-Traditional Practices

Timezone: New York, ET 
May 2nd at 9.30-10.30pm ET

Timezone: Sydney, AEST

May 3rd at 11.30am-12.30pm AEST

 

003. Sacred Spaces: Redefining Why, Where, and How People Create Trusted Sacred Spaces

Timezone: New York, ET 
May 9th at 9.30-10.30pm ET

Timezone: Sydney, AEST
May 10th at 11.30am-12.30pm AEST

 

004. Who Would You Be Without Your Story?

Timezone: /Los Angeles, PT 
May 13th at 6.00-7.00pm PT

Timezone: Sydney, AEST
May 14th at 11.00am-12.00pm AEST

 

005. Stretching Borders: How Far We Are Willing To Extend Our Future Dreams?

Timezone: /New York, ET
May 16th at 9.30-10.30pm ET

Timezone: Sydney, AEST
May 17th at 11.30am-12.30pm AEST

 

006. Mastering the Law of Attraction

Timezone: Los Angeles , PT 
May 20th at 6.00-7.00pm PT

Timezone: Sydney, AEST

May 21st at 11.00am-12.00pm AEST

007. Soulful Relationships: Exploring the Heart of Love

Timezone: /New York, ET 
May 23rd at 9.30-10.30pm ET

Timezone: Sydney, AEST
May 24th at 11.30am-12.00pm AEST

 

008. Selfishness is the Start of Your Journey To Inner Peace

Timezone: Los Angeles, PT 
May 28th at 6.00-7.00pm PT

Timezone: Sydney, AEST

May 29th at 11.00 am-12.00 pm AEST