Because we want you to experience Our Community and all that it offers before making any commitment to join us, we offer you a 14 Day Full Community Membership trial for only $1
Today you will be charged $1.00
You may cancel your trial at any time during this 14 Day period without any extra charges by simply visiting your Account Settings / Subscription / Cancel.
If you do not cancel your trial by the end of this 14 Days, you will be charged your chosen subscription and it will renew automatically until you cancel it.
Enjoy The Experience
There was a problem reporting this post.
Please confirm you want to block this member.
You will no longer be able to:
Please note: This action will also remove this member from your connections and send a report to the site admin. Please allow a few minutes for this process to complete.
“ This path is for Village Members and above. You’re invited to join the Sacred U community — your journey awaits.”